What Our Customers Say About Us

Wicked Hens Customer Reviews

We are always striving to create unique and memorable hens party weekends. We truly enjoy organising group getaways for bridesmaids and their hen. No hens party night is ever the same as we apply the Wicked Hens Parties finishing touches to ensure their is something for everyone in the group.

The team values all our customer feedback and reviews. This enables us to continually improve our services across all areas of the business and stay ahead of our competition. All feedback is appreciated so feel free to leave a review on one of our platforms if you have had a great experience or have any ideas on how we can improve our services.

Cayla Graham Avatar
Cayla Graham
09/11/21 - Google

I had an amazing hens! Organised perfectly by Gabby! Who was super helpful and easy to chat to! All 19 of my friends had the best time on the boat and we LOVED our breaky GRAZING PLATTER!!

Georgie Lee Avatar
Georgie Lee
07/10/21 - Google

The girls and I had the best time!! Gabby, Kim and Zayn were all absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for me!! 10/10 would recommend

Mel Avatar
Mel
14/09/21 - Google

Was a awesome night from start to finish. From the relaxing massages ,to the private party bus, to the professional entertainment (Sebastian John Wright )was 5 stars all the way.Thank you for making my eldest daughters night a success

Tamara Thompson - Kabzinski Avatar
Tamara Thompson - Kabzinski
14/08/21 - Google

The best Hens weekend ever!

Emily Bond Avatar
Emily Bond
14/08/21 - Google

Really great experience, they were always responding to any and all requests in a very timely manor. They made sure that we had access to their contact number if anything went wrong. The events that they planned were amazing and we all had a good time.

Jordene Stewart Avatar
Jordene Stewart
14/07/21 - Google

Booking Wicked hens was the best decision Myself and my friend made as maids of honour! Everything was booked and handled for us, but all our wants and demands were met without fail. Everyone had THE best time! Would definitely book them again, or encourage my friends to book it for my bachelorette party in the future.

Megan Humphrey Avatar
Megan Humphrey
14/05/21 - Google

The girls at wicked hens went above and beyond to make sure our experiences were perfect! The bride-to-be loved her deep sea fishing experience and had the best weekend! Thank you girls!

Penina Papworth Avatar
Penina Papworth
14/12/20 - Google

Night was well organised. Our host Zane was great.

Jade Popp Avatar
Jade Popp
14/12/20 - Google

Omg what an amazing experience. Loved every minute of it. Loved how I said what I wanted and they made it all happen. All the girls loved every minute. Thanks wicked hens night.

Jessica Halliday Avatar
Jessica Halliday
14/10/20 - Google

We had our hens weekend on the 2nd Nov & went through Wicked Hens. We traveled from NSW to QLD and Kylie & team were always lovely & very helpful via communications before the event.We chose the ‘Too hot to handle’ package & we were not disappointed! Everything ran smoothly & on time. Our stripper & entertainers did such a good job for our bride & group.We had the best time dancing in the fire truck & the fun continued on through the night with our club crawl.Would definitely recommend 👌🏻Thank you again 😁

Brooke Hitchins Avatar
Brooke Hitchins
14/10/20 - Google

Great weekend had by the 15 of us thanks to Caitlin for all her organising and going above and beyond her roll! Thanks so much, i recommend using this company for sure

old dog Avatar
old dog
14/10/20 - Google

Great company to deal with!

Lauren Nadalini Avatar
Lauren Nadalini
12/11/19 - Google

Really loved my sister's hens night. My favorite part was the flower crown making. Going through wicked made everything so easy and stress free. Would 100% recommend 😊

Tayla Munce-Pointon Avatar
Tayla Munce-Pointon
12/11/19 - Google

Thank you so much wicked hens! My pamper party was perfect! 💖 Living in Melbourne I was super stressed about my hens night. Wicked made planning my Gold Coast based hens party an absolute breeze. I’ll be sure to recommend the team to all my girlfriends. 😍

Jessica Halliday Avatar
Jessica Halliday
12/11/19 - Google

We had our hens weekend on the 2nd Nov & went through Wicked Hens. We traveled from NSW to QLD and Kylie & team were always lovely & very helpful via communications before the event.We chose the ‘Too hot to handle’ package & we were not disappointed! Everything ran smoothly & on time. Our stripper & entertainers did such a good job for our bride & group.We had the best time dancing in the fire truck & the fun continued on through the night with our club crawl.Would definitely recommend 👌🏻Thank you again 😁

Jessica May Kirshaw Avatar
Jessica May Kirshaw
14/10/19 - Google

Wicked hens talk about the whole package! My best friends hens party was amazing the food, drinks and life drawing class were so well organised

Brooke Simmons Avatar
Brooke Simmons
14/10/19 - Google

Awesome night!

Alice Milson Avatar
Alice Milson
14/10/19 - Google

All the ladies at Wicked Hens worked their hardest to make a great weekend happen. Despite a lot of last minute changes on our side, they accommodated us and did their best to keep costs down for us. We really appreciate their patience and forbearance. The hotel they booked for us was central, comfy and the staff there were excellent! The club crawl was fun and with the free entry and free drink at each venue, was a great way to go out on the town in the GC for cheap. We also booked a fire truck ride and that was a heap of fun, we felt so special being ferried around town! Sophie from the dance studio was great! She took it slow for us and taught us an amazing dance. Overall the whole weekend was pretty perfect, and we are so grateful to the ladies at Wicked Hens. We met a bucks party out who had used Wicked Bucks and they were happy with the service as well. I highly recommend the company, especially Jessica and Laura :D.

leanne riley Avatar
leanne riley
14/10/19 - Google

Amazing Service!!! The girls took all of the stress away from me! Highly would recommend!!

Ellen McCabe Avatar
Ellen McCabe
14/10/19 - Google

Absolutely loved my experience, highly recommend them!!

Sarah Leonard Avatar
Sarah Leonard
14/10/19 - Google

Fabulous night!Had the best time with my girls, 5 stars!!!ThankyouSarah

Rebekah Fraser Avatar
Rebekah Fraser
14/10/19 - Google

Amazing best night of my life. thanks so much fun so well organized....

Sterre Wolf Avatar
Sterre Wolf
14/10/19 - Google

Had a fabulous time at my friends hens party. So well organised, definitely recommend!

Erin Sundstrom Avatar
Erin Sundstrom
14/10/19 - Google

Great party planners! Attended a mates Hens through these guys and she absolutely loved it

Lynda mc cabe Avatar
Lynda mc cabe
14/10/19 - Google

Great day out so well organised loved the whole experience highly recommended thanks wicked

Tayla Munce-Pointon Avatar
Tayla Munce-Pointon
14/10/19 - Google

Thank you so much wicked hens! My pamper party was perfect! 💖 Living in Melbourne I was super stressed about my hens night. Wicked made planning my Gold Coast based hens party an absolute breeze. I’ll be sure to recommend the team to all my girlfriends. 😍

Lauren Nadalini Avatar
Lauren Nadalini
14/10/19 - Google

Really loved my sister's hens night. My favorite part was the flower crown making. Going through wicked made everything so easy and stress free. Would 100% recommend 😊

jared jeffery Avatar
jared jeffery
14/10/19 - Google

Terrific party planners! Planned my bucks party with these guys and we had an unforgettable time! Highly recommended!

Naomi Johns Avatar
Naomi Johns
14/10/19 - Google

The event was wwll organised.Our host was amazing and suoee friendly. Even though it was incredibly hot on the day, we all really enjoy ourselves with the friendly competition.

Samantha Sheppard Avatar
Samantha Sheppard
12/11/18 - Google

I was having such a struggle organising my sisters hens party. I got onto Wicked hens by recommendation from a friend from high school! They were beyond helpful in organising such a fun and entertaining weekend on the Gold Coast for us! My sister had a blast!Jess was so lovely and patient with me even after my billion phone calls to make changes to numbers! I know who I will be going through if I ever have to do that again 😅Highly recommend the girls at Wicked hens!

Bernadette Chapman Avatar
Bernadette Chapman
12/11/18 - Google

I would highly recommend Wicked Hens! From start to the finish the team at Wicked were 5*** to deal with and they really took the stress out of planning for me. Being a maid of honour, I wanted my best friend to have a night out she would truly enjoy! Living on the Gold Coast, I wanted to organise a night out in Brisbane for her & Wicked were pretty much our event planners for the night! So many amazing memories and laughs.

Charlie Quinn Avatar
Charlie Quinn
14/10/18 - Google

We used Wicked Event Management for a birthday party, booking the club crawl in Queenstown and also the one in Surfers Paradise. Very professional service from start to the finish, the staff helped us out and helped arrange everything.I've recommended Wicked to anyone organising a Bucks Party or a footy team trip, there's no other way you can arrange such a great party without doing all of that work yourself.Excellent service, and lots of fun. Do it!

Nicole Smith Avatar
Nicole Smith
14/10/18 - Google

I had to plan my sister's hens in Brisbane while I was at my home in Melbourne. I don't know what I would have done without Wicked Hens! I sent an enquiry about one of the packages on their website and got a phone call within a day, they sent a quote for the option I liked within the week and were happy to alter it as I liked and give me suggestions. The girls all ended the night saying it was the best hens they have been to!

Lauren Worthy Avatar
Lauren Worthy
14/10/18 - Google

A huge thank you to the staff at wicked hens for organising the best hen doo!! The staff made it stress free for us all due to them being realiable and organised. The favourite amongst the girls was defiantly the nude drawing that came in our package which made the night one to remember. Definitely would recommend to any girls that are stuck on ideas and don’t have the time to organise it.

Samantha Sheppard Avatar
Samantha Sheppard
14/10/18 - Google

I was having such a struggle organising my sisters hens party. I got onto Wicked hens by recommendation from a friend from high school! They were beyond helpful in organising such a fun and entertaining weekend on the Gold Coast for us! My sister had a blast!Jess was so lovely and patient with me even after my billion phone calls to make changes to numbers! I know who I will be going through if I ever have to do that again 😅Highly recommend the girls at Wicked hens!

Kirsty Alyse Avatar
Kirsty Alyse
14/10/18 - Google

My girls had organised a hens for me in Airlie Beach. The wicked staff were absolutely amazing, I could not fault them. The package that was included was fantastic and the spa package at Endota was just what I needed for some pre wedding pampering. I would most definitely recommend the Wicked Team at any opportunity and especially for some pre wedding shenanigans... THANKS AGAIN GUYS, I had the best time

Bernadette Chapman Avatar
Bernadette Chapman
14/10/18 - Google

I would highly recommend Wicked Hens! From start to the finish the team at Wicked were 5*** to deal with and they really took the stress out of planning for me. Being a maid of honour, I wanted my best friend to have a night out she would truly enjoy! Living on the Gold Coast, I wanted to organise a night out in Brisbane for her & Wicked were pretty much our event planners for the night! So many amazing memories and laughs.

Lys Smith Avatar
Lys Smith
14/10/18 - Google

I used Wicked Hens for my friend’s hens party, and it made things a lot easier. The event planners were fabulous- adjusting or tweaking my plan every time I needed it done. They were great at working around my requirements, and making sure everything was what I (and theBride) wanted.The hens party itself went really well! The Scavenger Hunt was up first, and everyone had a huge amount of fun. Skyler was a fantastic and funny host, and he engaged with everyone. More than a few of us girls would happily do another scavenger hunt with that company.The topless waiters (Elliot and Mick) were attractive and fun. They chatted with all the girls, participated in the games and made us all delicious cocktails. It wouldn’t have been the same without them!The only real downside was that the hotel booked our apartment accommodation on different floors, which was annoying. And due to a public holiday, I didn’t get the final itinerary until a couple days beforehand. That made it hard to link in with some of the girls coming from out of state.

Chelsea Wilshire Avatar
Chelsea Wilshire
14/10/18 - Google

Highly recommend! Great experience with staff when booking and planning the night to a tee! Had such a good night <3

Natalie B Avatar
Natalie B
14/10/17 - Google

My sisters Hens night was coming up pretty quickly and in between working and co coordinating everything else for the night and other things for her wedding, the bridal party needed some assistance in getting the day/night organised. Izzy Lewis was amazing and helped us look into a few different options that suited my sisters taste and needs.Her quick responses was truly appreciated and proposals were also very in depth. We would highly recommend asking the team to help you and your bridal party sort out a fun and hassle free night! Thank you for your help Izzy and thank goodness for Wicked event Managment :) Nat

John Turner Avatar
John Turner
14/10/17 - Google

As a bar crawl veteran, I've been on many a pub crawl around the world and this is up there with one of the best. I did back to back pub crawls with these guys and one in Queenstown which made for a messy week. These guys were highly organised and the games were on point. Sam was our leader and she even got all the girls to give me a lapdance as it was my birthday. I will be back soon guys. Thanks again! Highly recommended

Dan Steele Avatar
Dan Steele
14/10/17 - Google

Great company to deal with. It isn't easy organising a big event especially with my group of mates haha - but these guys have clearly done it a thousand times + before.

Andrea Jackman Avatar
Andrea Jackman
14/10/17 - Google

Amazing service and experience! Attempting to organise 15 girls to all agree on a location and events is hard! Wicked events made my best friends hens night magical! Without their help I don't know how many of girls would still be friends lol! We would still be arguing over what activities and where to stay! From the first email to the hicip with the weather the girls and guys at wicked without delay had any problem fixed, completely made the weekend worth it! Unexpected proplems solved and all surprises worth the bride to be embarrassment!Thanks again guys and especially to kylie who went above and beyond even when I was loosing my cool! Looking forward to booking my big event with them.It's worth it for the hassle free organising, so you can just be left with the happiness and excitement of what a hens night is meant to be all about!

Anne Cottier Avatar
Anne Cottier
14/10/17 - Google

I have Organised 2 hens parties with Wicked Hens, and Both of them has run perfectly to plan. Their price, quality and service are amazing! All of the ladies that work there are always so lovely and helpful. Organising events like these can be incredibly stressful, but the girls make it so easy. I highly recommend organising your next special event with Wicked! Huge thanks!

Mitchell Kendall Avatar
Mitchell Kendall
14/10/17 - Google

I have organised 2 bucks parties with Wicked Events, and both of them have been epic. Their quality and service is on point. Their price is reasonable too.

Sara Spring Avatar
Sara Spring
14/10/17 - Google

Hens party last weekend was amazing ♡ I dont think i could have organised this on my own, made my job of trying to organise 25 girls a dream! Thanks to all the staff at Wicked Hens we had a great weekend stress free!!

Dale Chapman Avatar
Dale Chapman
14/10/17 - Google

Had to arrange a mates bucks party and it was super easy working with these guys, the best service and really friendly staff. I really didn't have to do a thing, just pay the bill. The boys had a great time, I'd use them again 100%